Deutsche Seite

Medical Advisory Board

Prof. Dr. Charles Dinarello
  • Pioneer in cytokine research
  • Prizes include: Paul Ehrlich and Ludwig Darmstaedter Prize
  • School of Medicine University of Colorado in Denver
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Frei
  • Medical Director of the Charité University Medicine in Berlin
  • Nephrology and Intensive Care medicine
Prof. Dr. Joachim R. Kalden
  • former Director of the Medical Clinic III, University of Erlangen-Nuremberg
  • clinical immunologist, introduced TNFa-blockers in Rheumatology
  • Federal Cross of Merit owner
  • Honorary member of numerous national and international societies of Immunology and Rheumatology
  • Member of the Bavarian Academy of Sciences and the German Academy of Sciences - Leopoldina